Apartments

Apartment Aberer Hildegard

Kirchdorf 53
6874 Bizau

M +43 (0) 676 634 79 53
aberer.hildegard@hotmail.com
www.ferienwohnung-bizau.at

 

 

Appartment Christine

Hilkat 326
6874 Bizau

M +43 (0) 664 9310543
appartment-christine@gmx.at 

Apartment Bischofberger Brigitte
(nur im Sommer)

Alber 97
6874 Bizau

M +43 (0) 664 393 79 68
brigitte.bischofberger@gmx.at

ediths Wohnen

Oberdorf 43
6874 Bizau

Tel: +43 664 1546753
ediths@wohnen.at
www.ediths.at/edithswohnen

Apartment Gloria

Oberdorf 4a
6874 Bizau

M +43 (0) 676 7372192
info@ferienwohnung-bezau.at
www.ferienwohnung-bezau.at



Haldenhof Gmeiner

Halde 70
6874 Bizau

T +43 (0) 5514 300 41
M +43 (0) 664 501 41 69
urlaub@haldenhof-bizau.at
www.haldenhof-bizau.at

Wohnung Kanisfluhblick

Kirchdorf 150
6874 Bizau
M +43 (0) 676 847776201
vzwischenbrugger@hotmail.com
www.booking.com./hotel/at/wohnung-kanisfluhblick

Apartment Metzler Gisela

Oberdorf 7
6874 Bizau

T +43 (0) 5514 2112
gaestehaus.metzler@a1.net

Apartments Metzler Lydia

Kirchdorf 50
6874 Bizau

T +43 (0) 5514 2929
M +43 (0) 664 75153120
lydia.metzler@vol.at
wwww..information.bregenzerwald.at/de/ggv/haus-metzler?id=74480


Apartment Meusburger Anita

Oberberg 406
6874 Bizau

M +43 (0) 650 540 72 57
anita.meusburger@chello.at

Moosbrugger Manuela und Michael

Hilkat 299
6874 Bizau

M +43 (0) 664 3514646
manuela.fetz@gmx.at



Haus Annelies
Moosmann Claudia

Winkel 9
6874 Bizau

M +43 (0) 664 364 98 96
m.c.moosmann@aon.at

Ferienwohnung Berktold

Kirchdorf 281
6874 Bizau

M +43 (0 )664 2400853
carmen.bruckschlegl@hotmail.com

Appartment Hirschberg

Hartmann Magdalena
Oberdorf 379
6874 Bizau

M +43 (0)664 7647784
office@appartment-hirschberg.at
www.appartment-hirschberg.at


Bizau 361

Hilkat 361
6874 Bizau

T +43 (0) 5514 2146
bergland@bizau.info
www.bizau.info