Apartments

Ferienwohnung Kanisblick

Kirchdorf 331

6874 Bizau

T+43(0)676 6608653

info@ferienwohnung-kanisblick.at

www.ferienwohnung-kanisblick.at

 

 

Waltraud Moosmann

Unterdorf 92, 6874 Bizau

M+43(0)6641135847

waltraud.moosmann@aon.at

Moosbrugger Manuela/Michael

Hilkat 299
6874 Bizau

M +43 (0) 664 3514646
manuela.fetz@gmx.at

Appartment Hirschberg - Nachbaur Magdalena

Oberdorf 379
6874 Bizau

M +43 (0)664 7647784
office@appartment-hirschberg.at
www.appartment-hirschberg.at


Feurstein Pius - Doppelzimmervermietung

Unterdorf 111
6874 Bizau

T +43 (0) 664 134 4358

Apartment Aberer Hildegard

Kirchdorf 53
6874 Bizau

M +43 (0) 676 634 79 53

hildegard_aberer@hotmail.com
www.tiscover.com/haushildegard-bregenzerwald
www.ferienwohnung-bizau.at


 

 

Appartment Christine

Hilkat 326
6874 Bizau

M +43 (0) 664 9310543

appartment-christine@gmx.at

Apartment Bischofberger Brigitte
(nur im Sommer)

Alber 97
6874 Bizau

M +43 (0) 664 393 79 68
brigitte.bischofberger@gmx.at

ediths Wohnen

Oberdorf 43
6874 Bizau

Tel: +43 664 1546753

ediths@wohnen.at
www.ediths.at/edithswohnen

Haus Sonne

Unterdorf 127b
6874 Bizau

M +43 (0) 664 855 92 59
haussonne@hotmail.com
www.bergfex.at/sommer/mellau/ferienwohnung-haus-sonne

Haus Gmeiner

Oberdorf 41
6874 Bizau

T +43 (0) 5514 2194
M +43 (0) 650 551 42 19
susanne_gmeiner@hotmail.com
www.tiscover.com/at/unterkuenfte/haus-gmeiner
www.hausgmeiner.at

Haldenhof Gmeiner

Halde 70
6874 Bizau

T +43 (0) 5514 300 41
M +43 (0) 664 501 41 69
urlaub@haldenhof-bizau.at
www.haldenhof-bizau.at

Apartments Künzler Reinelde

Oberdorf 149
6874 Bizau

T +43 (0) 5514 2102 29
M +43 (0) 664 126 42 51
F +43 (0) 5514 2102 6

Apartment Metzler Gisela

Oberdorf 7
6874 Bizau

T +43 (0) 5514 2112
www.belvilla.de

Apartments Metzler Lydia

Kirchdorf 50
6874 Bizau

T +43 (0) 5514 2929
M +43 (0) 664 75153120
lydia.metzler@vol.at

www.tiscover.at/haus.metzler.bizau

Apartment Meusburger Anita

Oberberg 406
6874 Bizau

M +43 (0) 650 540 72 57
anita.meusburger@chello.at
www.bregenzerwald-ferienwohnung.at

Bizau 361

Hilkat 361
6874 Bizau

T +43 (0) 5514 2146

Apartment Ratz Annelies

Winkel 9
6874 Bizau

www.bellvilla.de