Apartments

Apartment Aberer Hildegard

Kirchdorf 53
6874 Bizau

M +43 (0) 676 634 79 53

hildegard_aberer@hotmail.com
www.tiscover.com/haushildegard-bregenzerwald
www.ferienwohnung-bizau.at

Appartment Christine

Hilkat 326
6874 Bizau

M +43 (0) 664 9310543
appartment-christine@gmx.at 
www.booking.com

Apartment Bischofberger Brigitte
(nur im Sommer)

Alber 97
6874 Bizau

M +43 (0) 664 393 79 68
brigitte.bischofberger@gmx.at

ediths Wohnen

Oberdorf 43
6874 Bizau

Tel: +43 664 1546753

ediths@wohnen.at
www.ediths.at/edithswohnen

Feurstein Pius - Doppelzimmervermietung

Unterdorf 111
6874 Bizau

T +43 (0) 664 134 4358

Haus Sonne

Unterdorf 127b
6874 Bizau

M +43 (0) 664 855 92 59
haussonne@hotmail.com
www.bergfex.at

Haus Gmeiner

Oberdorf 41
6874 Bizau

T +43 (0) 5514 2194
M +43 (0) 650 551 42 19
susanne_gmeiner@hotmail.com
www.tiscover.com/at/unterkuenfte/haus-gmeiner
www.hausgmeiner.at

Haldenhof Gmeiner

Halde 70
6874 Bizau

T +43 (0) 5514 300 41
M +43 (0) 664 501 41 69
urlaub@haldenhof-bizau.at
www.haldenhof-bizau.at

Apartment Metzler Gisela

Oberdorf 7
6874 Bizau

T +43 (0) 5514 2112
www.belvilla.de

Apartments Metzler Lydia

Kirchdorf 50
6874 Bizau

T +43 (0) 5514 2929
M +43 (0) 664 75153120
lydia.metzler@vol.at

www.tiscover.at/haus.metzler.bizau

Apartment Meusburger Anita

Oberberg 406
6874 Bizau

M +43 (0) 650 540 72 57
anita.meusburger@chello.at
www.bregenzerwald-ferienwohnung.at

Moosbrugger Manuela und Michael

Hilkat 299
6874 Bizau

M +43 (0) 664 3514646
manuela.fetz@gmx.at
www.booking.com 

Apartment Moosmann Claudia

Winkel 9
6874 Bizau

M +43 (0) 664 364 98 96
www.bellvilla.de

Waltraud Moosmann

Unterdorf 92
6874 Bizau

M +43 (0 )664 113 58 47
waltraud.moosmann@aon.at 

Appartment Hirschberg

Nachbaur Magdalena
Oberdorf 379
6874 Bizau

M +43 (0)664 7647784
office@appartment-hirschberg.at
www.appartment-hirschberg.at


Bizau 361

Hilkat 361
6874 Bizau

T +43 (0) 5514 2146